Taking a page from another smart blogger

So, I was tweeting like a mad woman and came across @GrouponGuru and her blog and thought – “What a great idea”

I check out the deal on Groupon every day. Today’s deal? A mani-pedi combo at a spa in Silver Spring. Sure, a bit far to travel for me, but I am down with driving an hour for a $33 mani AND a pedi..for sure.

Will post a review as soon as I have a free (ha ha) morning or afternoon to enjoy a few hours of pampering.

One thought on “Taking a page from another smart blogger

  1. Gayle,

    Just stumbled upon your posting about my blog and wanted to say thanks for mentioning! Hope you are still enjoying Groupon and following GrouponGuru. I’d love to hear about some of the deals in this area that you’ve enjoyed…or haven’t enjoyed.

    GrouponGuru

Leave a Reply

