Contest! It was a bad, bad gift.

At the end of November, I participated in a TwitterMoms contest hosted by one of my favorite stores — Staples. I wrote this post sharing my tips for saving time and money while holiday shopping. I am proud to say that I won a $25 Staples gift card for my efforts.

Well, my new friends at Staples just let me know they are holding contest that is going on right now.

From now through the end of January, Staples is having a “Tweet and You Could Win a Netbook” contest. To enter the contest, you need to do three things:

1. Follow @StaplesTweets on Twitter .
2. Tweet the following @StaplesTweets contest link http://bit.ly/4Pe3gm
3. Share your #worstgift and you’re automatically entered to win a FREE netbook. Here is an example: “@staplestweets The #worstgift I ever got was a musical reindeer sweater. No lie!
http://bit.ly/4Pe3gm”

The MORE followers @StaplesTweets gets, the MORE netbooks they will give away. So go ahead and Tweet. See? That Was Easy! (R)

Leave a Reply

